Wisconsin's Top Shops • Visit One Soon!

These great shops appear in every edition of The Country Register Of Wisconsin. We've linked them here so you can click to their websites and learn more about them all. Enjoy!

• Angel Gardens l www.dahlsfloralgardens.com

• Antoinnettes Quilt Shop l www.antoinettesquiltshop.com

• Around The Block Quilt Shopwww.aroundtheblockquiltshop.net

• Ben Franklin - Oconomowoc l www.benfranklincraftswi.com

• Bolts Of Fun l www.boltsoffun.com

• Brown Paper Packages Gift Shop l www.brownpaperpackagesfdl.com

• Brubakers Sewing l 

• Busy Bobbin l www.busybobbin.com

• Buttons & Bolts l www.buttons-and-bolts.com

• Cedar Ridge Crafts & Gifts l 

• Centuries On Main l www.centuriesonmain.com 

• Cheris Fabric To Quilt l 

• Coblestone Cottage l 

• Columbus Antique Mall l www.colummbusantiquemall.com

• Crafts Tucked Back l 

• Cranberry Country Antique Mall l www.cranberrycountrymall.com

• DL Gatherings www.wisconsinhomedecor.com

• Four Seasons Craft Mall l www.fourseasonscraftmall.com

• Front Porch Quilts l 

• Gatherings l 

Gifted Hands l 

• Going To Pieces Quilt Company l www.goingtopiecesquiltco.com

• Grant's March Quilting Mercantilewww.grantsmarchquiltingmercantile.com

• Green Haven Retreat l www.greenhavenretreat.com

• Hidden Quilts l 

• Inspired By Daisy l www.inspiredbydaisy.com

• It's Sew Rite l www.itssewrite.com

• J&R Variety l 

• John's Sewing Center l www.johnsewingcenter.com

• Julie's Sewing Center l www.juliessewingcenter.com

• Keep Me In Stitches l 

• Lighthouse Books & Gifts l www.lighthousebooksandgifts.com

• Main Street Vintage l 

• Mill House Quilts l www.millhousequilts.com

• My Favorite Quilt Shop l www.favoritequiltshop.com

• Natural Encounters l www.naturalencounters.net

• Northwind Book & Fiber l www.northwindbook.com

• Northwoods Craft & Variety l 

• Olive Juice Quilts l www.olivejuicequilts.com

• Pardeeville WI Antiques Mall l www.pvilleantiquesmall.com

• Patches and Petals l www.patchesandpetals.com

• Peterson Pharmacy l www.petersonpharmacy.com

• Picture Thismmemorieslast.com

• Pine Hollow Sales l 

• Pine Tree Fabrics l www.pinetreefabrics.com

• Pinery Patches l www.pinerypatches.com

• Pins & Pieces Quilt Shop l pinspiecesquiltshop.com

• Polkadots & More l www.stamperscupboard.com

• Posy Patch Greenhouse & Gift Shop l 

• Quilt Kits & Beyond l www.quiltkitsandbeyond.com

• The Quilting Connection l www.longarmconnection.com

• Quilting Divas Sewing Boutique l 

• Quintessential Quilts l www.qquilts.com

• Red Roxy Quilt Co.www.redroxyquiltco.com

• River Road Quilt Shop l 

• River’s Edge Antiques & Quilt Loft l www.shopriversedge.com

• Sawdust & Stitches l www.sawdustandstitches.net

• Sew & Sew Quilts & Fabrics l www.seweasytriangles.com

• Sew Smart l www.sewsmartonline.com

• Sissy's Treats & Treasures l 

• Teapot Quilt Cottage l 

• The Calico Shoppe l www.calicoshoppe.com

• The Cotton Thimble l 

• The Country Schoolhouse Quilt Shop l www.country-schoolhouse.com

• The Daily Grind l 

• The Gift Box l www.thegiftboxmilwaukee.com

• The Market Place l www.marketplacetomah.com

• The Old Junction Mill/Red Rooster l www.oldjunctionmill.com

• The Pickett Fence l www.fencepostfabrics.com

• The Purple Petunia l www.calicoshoppe.com/PurplePetunia

• The Quilt Peddler l www.quiltpeddlerllc.com

• The Quilted Rooster l 

• The Woolen Shop l 

• There & Back Again l 

• Thimbles Quilt Shop l www.thimblesquiltshop.com

• Tomah Cash Mercantile l www.tomahcashstore.com

• Treasures On Main l www.treasuresonmain.net

• Water St. Vintage l www.waterstreetvintage.com

• Willow Pines Retreat Center l 

© Country Register Of Wisconsin • It is a violation of federal copyright law to copy or duplicate any content, text or images from this website.